General Info

Business Logo

Eastern Contra Costa Transit Authority, DBA Tri Delta Transit

801 Wilbur Ave, Antioch, CA 94509-7500
(925) 754-6622

ECCTA was formed in 1976 as a JPA consisting of the cities of Antioch, Brentwood, Pittsburg and the county of Contra Costa. Oakley incorporated as a city and joined the JPA in 1999. ECCTA provides over 1,000,000 trips each year to a population of nearly 330,000 residents in the 225 square miles of eastern Contra Costa County.

Standard Documents

Name * Description
0 Documents

Upcoming Solicitations

Number Deadline
0 Solicitations

Closed Solicitations

Number Deadline
RFP 2023-04
Eastern Contra Costa Transit Authority (ECCTA), a Joint Powers Agency (JPA) located in eastern Contra Costa County, California, is accepting proposals from qualified firms to perform a comprehensive operational analysis of ECCTA’s mobility services and redesign of its system. This is ECCTA's first attempt at e-procurement and we appreciate proposer's patience with the process. We encourage prompt notification of issues or problems. Hard copy submissions are also accepted.
01/08/2024 11:00 PM UTC
1 Solicitation