General Info

Business Logo

Solicitations and notifications are free for this business.

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company

501 South Eighth Street, Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 332-7281


Standard Documents

Name * Description
0 Documents

Upcoming Solicitations

Number Deadline
White Bear Lake ALC 2023 LTFM Improvements - RE-BID
The overall project consists of selective demolition, bathroom remodels, roof patching, metal stairs, new Chiller Enclosure, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing improvements and associated interior finishes. The work will be constructed in accordance with the Project Schedule. Project Manager : AJ Lillesve aj.lillesve@krausanderson.com Project Coordinator : Taylor Becker Taylor.Becker@krausanderson.com
12/07/2022 08:00 PM UTC
Chaska Middle School East Renovation
The overall project consists of 113,000 SF of a two (2) summer construction project where the majority of the school mechanical systems will be replaced. Along with the mechanical and electrical renovation, several architectural scopes such as flooring, ceilings, and paint will be completed. Project Manager: Scott Clancy scott.clancy@krausanderson.com Phone: 763-453-5466 Senior Project Coordinator: Rachel Struckman rachel.struckman@krausanderson.com Phone: 612-255-2378
12/08/2022 08:00 PM UTC
Meadow Lake Elementary School - LTFM 2023
Project involves paving replacement and repair, partial re-roofing, emergency lighting re-powering, wood shop and auto shop renovations and HVAC equipment replacement. Josh Carr - josh.carr@krausanderson.com 612-718-6756 Joy Stark - joy.stark@krausanderson.com
12/13/2022 08:00 PM UTC
Edina High School 2023 Mech. Renovations
The work includes the extensive mechanical and electrical system replacement, interior renovations of classrooms/cafeteria spaces, locker room renovations, bathroom upgrades.
12/20/2022 08:00 PM UTC
4 Solicitations

Closed Solicitations

Number Deadline
Owatonna High School - Operable Glass Walls and REBID Elevators
Bidding operable glass walls and the REBID of elevators @ the Owatonna New High School.
08/12/2021 07:00 PM UTC
Windom Area Hospital Emergency Department Renovations
The overall project consists of renovating the existing Emergency Department with combined area of approximately 3,300 ft. The work will be constructed in (3) phases in accordance with the Project Schedule. Project Manager: Pat Weerts - 218-766-8121 Project Coordinator: Susie Erickson - susie.erickson@krausanderson.com
08/11/2021 07:00 PM UTC
Pine Island Early Childhood Facility
Pine Island Public Schools is constructing a brand new (2 Level) 20,356 SF Early Childhood Facility. Project Manager: Dustin Kempf 612-554-9421 dustin.kempf@krausanderson.com Project Coordinator: Silvia Magana silvia.magana@krausanderson.com
08/10/2021 07:00 PM UTC
Windom Area Hospital (WAH) Air Handler Unit Renovation
new structural steel platform and minor site prep to install the new Air Handler on and removing all of the old equipment out of the existing Mechanical rooms with a combined area of approximately [2,000 square feet]. Project Manager: Pat Weerts - pat.weerts@kraus-anderson.com, 218-766-8121 Project Coordinator: Susie Erickson - susie.erickson@kraus-anderson.com, 218-333-6573
07/22/2021 04:00 PM UTC
Rolling Hills Nursing Home and Senior Living Facility Project - Bid Package #2
The project consists of an 80,000 square foot, 98-unit skilled nursing and assisted living facility, on a 10-acre greenfield site, across from the County’s existing facility off County Highway B in Sparta WI. Public Bid Opening via Webex, on June 23rd 2021: Meeting link: https://monroecountywi.webex.com/ Meeting number: 187 895 5867 Password: RHBP Join by phone +14043971516 US Toll Access code: 187 895 5867 Project Manager - Brent Flaten - cell 608.234.3795 (brent.flaten@krausanderson.com) Senior Project Coordinator - Katie Scribner - katie.scribner@krausanderson.com
06/23/2021 06:00 PM UTC
Jefferson-Olson Mechanical Plant CONTROLS REBID
Controls Rebid. PM - Kent Henry kent.henry@krausanderson.com PC - Nancy Miller nancy.miller@krausanderson.com
06/10/2021 07:00 PM UTC
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus
The overall project consists of 59,000 SF of Gym Renovations, 157,000 SF of Existing Building Renovations, 379,000 SF of New Construction. Project Managers: AJ Lillesve cell: 480-369-2079 aj.lillesve@krausanderson.com Alex Titterud cell: 612-558-2624 alex.titterud@krausanderson.com Project Coordinator: Taylor Becker taylor.becker@krausanderson.com
05/20/2021 07:00 PM UTC
Rolling Hills Nursing Home and Senior Living Facility Project
The project consists of an 80,000 square foot, 98-unit skilled nursing and assisted living facility, on a 10-acre greenfield site, across from the County’s existing facility off County Highway B in Sparta WI. Public Bid Opening via Webex, on May 18th 2021: Meeting link: https://monroecountywi.webex.com/ Meeting number: 187 185 4080 Password: RHBP Join by phone +14043971516 US Toll Access code: 187 185 4080 Project Manager - Brent Flaten - cell 608.234.3795 (brent.flaten@krausanderson.com) Senior Project Coordinator - Katie Scribner - katie.scribner@krausanderson.com
05/18/2021 03:00 PM UTC
White Bear Lake South Campus Addition & Reno
A. Kraus-Anderson Construction Company acting on behalf of White Bear Lake Area Schools ISD#624 (Owner). B. Project: White Bear Lake High School South Campus Addition and Renovations C. Key Dates: 1. Bid Due Date: 2:00PM local time, on Thursday, May 6th, 2021 D. 1. The overall project consists of a precast storm shelter classroom addition, a new office and entrance addition, science classroom remodel, orchestra room remodel, administrative area remodel, art room remodel, mechanical, electrical, and plumbing work. E. Bidders are also invited to review the results online at https://www.krausanderson.com/subcontractors/bid-tabulations/ F. Bid Security: Each bid shall be accompanied by Bid Security equal to five percent (5%) of amount of maximum bid submitted (including additive alternates) in the form of a certified check, cashier's check, or paper bid bond. Bid security shall be made payable to Owner, as guarantee that Bidder will, if awarded, enter into Contract in accordance with Contract Documents and submitted Bid. This bid security will be uploaded to Bid Express’s website. See section 004100 Online Bidding Instructions – Bid Express for further instructions. Project Manager: Mark Oelrich (mark.oelrich@krausanderson.com) cell # 612-391-0362 Project Coordinator: Kari Aufrere (kari.aufrere@krausanderson.com) Direct Line # 612-335-2796
05/06/2021 07:00 PM UTC
Bloomington Jefferson-Olson Mechanical Plant
The overall project consists of construction of a new chiller plant to serve Olson Middle School, Olson Elementary School and Jefferson High School. Work includes construction of 4000 square foot building, installation of cooling towers and chillers, hydronic piping to reach school, vertical boring of new hydronic piping, electrical wiring of new equipment and new electrical service for the building. Project Manager: Kent Henry kent.henry@krausanderson.com 612-332-7281 Project Coordinator: Nancy Miller nancy.miller@krausanderson.com 612-255-2412
04/27/2021 07:00 PM UTC
51 - 60 of 108 Solicitations
1 2 3 4 6 8 9 10 11